breastfeeding with a difference

in #fun6 years ago (edited)


Source

Breast milk is best for your baby, and the benefits of breastfeeding extend well beyond basic nutrition. In addition to containing all the vitamins and nutrients your baby needs in the first six months of life, breast milk is packed with disease-fighting substances that protect your baby from illness.

That's one reason the American Academy of Pediatrics recommends exclusive breastfeeding for the first six months (although any amount of breastfeeding is beneficial). And scientific studies have shown that breastfeeding is good for your health, too.
Source

Well, for some mums, breastfeeding could be tasking or fun but it should be noted that this is more of an obligation for any mum to ensure the child's health and wellbeing is paramount no matter how busy you are.

Source

Some say, ( not experts though) that it is difficult to stop a male from anything breast because of the longer time male kids spend on breast milk. Consequently, they end up extending the process of suckling their mums breast to their girl friends and ending up on their wives breast. I wonder if this is true, well I await your honest comments guys.

Source

So my question today is
Were you breastfeed? If so for how long?
And for the guys here, do you still suckle breasts as an adult, if so why?

Feel free to send in your comments and follow for more. Do please support me with an upvote and resteem to expose me more.

Sort:  

nice and funny. for me, i am still enjoying breast suckling from my wife maybe bcos i sucked for long when i was a baby. hahaha...nice one upped

I was not breastfed as a child or, anyway, not for long. I had colic and the doctors persuaded my mother that a special formula — in place of breast milk or dairy milk or ordinary formula — would reduce my colic and the crying of mine that it prompted, crying that distressed her. There is no indication that the doctors were correct. The type of advice they gave her is not recommended any longer.

As a male adult, yes, I suckle. I crave cradling her aureole on my wide tongue with her nipple poking below my upper lip into my mouth. Best was when she was lactating and I could taste the narrow squirts of sweet milk.

glad you enjoying what you didnt enjoy back then. and do you know breast milk is also very beneficial for adults? keep enjoying your wifes milky way while you follow for more

You got a 1.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @etilda!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This is very interesting, it is important for mothers to breastfeed their babies for at least six months. Nice article @etilda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67