You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Chair Breaker

in #fun6 years ago

Okay I read through the entire story Boomdawg😉 and hey you did really great turning the right on them. You're such a smart ass, Red Brace's should be grateful you assisted him up from the floor because I you hadn't made the move to I bet other's wouldn't mind leaving him on the floor.
When you said

I grabbed his big meaty wrist and gave an experimental tug. He didn't budge.
This was so so funny, you mean after giving an experimental tug he didn't even move? Oh my word he must really be weighing so much, quite a heavyweight Red brace.


So my story while in school I had this lecturer who threatened to fail me for just no cause and it happened that when the results came out surprisingly he indicated I was absent in his course everyone knew I wrote.
It became goodness for him because I was to repeat a class but guess what?
Other lecturer's who invigilated I and my colleagues were shocked seeing such a remark leading to my resitting that level.
When I made a report accusing him of clearly wanting to fail me with all proof the Head Of Department gave him a sound warning and he was asked to provide my script that he dumped somewhere in his office, mark it and give me my grades.
Gladly I turned the tables against him because it became obvious that he was out to fail an innocent female student.
Hehehhehehee.

Thanks for sharing your story author @meesterboom🤗💯

Sort:  

You were victorious! Which is splendid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71