FUN TIME! JOKE COMPILATION

in #fun6 years ago

1. Heart break is nt when ur love leaves

you.......

Heart break: is wen ur newly wedded

wife is in

the

kitchen preparing dinner and she ask "honey how many maggi should i put

in the

pounded

yam??"

2. Wen girls say, I luv u Jesus, boys don't get jealous.

*But let boys post *"I love u Mary" u will hear which Mary be that?

3. The way people inside a bus will look at you trekking is looks like they are in their private jet

4. U came to kidnap me with a G-Wagon and u expect me to shout. Abeg shift make I balance well

5. A good man should always be there for his woman even though she got pregnant for another man. Ahhwwwww, who slap me ✋ 

6. When you are broke you start remembering where you Ate and didn't collect change 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93