St. Patrick's Day Shenanigans ☘

in #fun6 years ago

8541463d-703f-43e3-8f41-cf229d8f4b28.jpeg


Happy St. Patrick's Day Everyone! Have the luck of the Irish on your side today? 😀 I'm celebrating with something green! 😀☘😍 How are you celebrating?

If you like this post, then please show some love! I regularly post about my travel adventures across the world. So if you're looking for some travel inspiration, follow along!

You can also find me at girlinchief.com

Upvote . Comment . Resteem . Follow
steemit banner-girlinchief.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It's funny there's an Irish pub here that is called "Shenanigans".

Ah sounds interesting! :)

Yeah I pass by it but I never go in.

Very Nice, The green beer is a great touch. Just found your blog. My wife @texasbodi and I look forward to reading more. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much! Glad you stumbled upon my blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64