You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly FUN - Your first time...

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

I feel you man. I also made my first exchange of SBD through Bittrex and unfortunately I ended up messing one of my memos and that SBD was nowhere to be seen. Thanks to good folks at @blocktrades and my Crypto Mentor @sanjay91422, I was able to retrieve that SBD back :D

I wonder is this the platform that's difficult or it is the security measures that make this platform the way it is

Sort:  

The security has to be there because of the money aspect unfortunately. The good thing is though. It gets easier every time :0)

Yeah, that too is true. Earlier (during my first month) I kept writing and wondering about where from the 'real money' would come? But now, after spending time here and reading well--researched articles from experts, I have gained some confidence. And a bit of 'real money' too :D

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86