Who am I? 🤣🤣

in #fun6 years ago

A Parrot For Sale

A lady walked into a pet shop demanding for a parrot.

The owner: "we have 2 kinds, one repeats everything you say & the other thinks for itself"

Lady:"I think I'll like the one that thinks for itself"

The owner brought out her choice & told her to quiz the parrot.

Lady: how do I look?
Parrot: like a prostitute

Lady: I won't buy it, this parrot is rude!

The owner: pls lady just give me a moment.....(walked towards the backyard with the parrot. He dipped the parrot into a bucket full of water & warned the parrot, "if u're rude to that
lady one more time I will drown u in this bucket". When the man came back to d counter he told the lady now ask the parrot anything you wish and I assure u that he will be polite.

CONVERSATION
LADY: if I come home at night with a man, what will u call this man?
PARROT: Your husband!

LADY: Good, what if I come home with two men?
PARROT: Your husband & your in-law.

LADY: Good! Good!, what if I come home with 3 men?
PARROT: Your husband, your inlaw & your brother!

LADY: Goooooood!!! What if I come home with 4 men?

PARROT: (looked back at the owner)....and said "pls go and drown me, I said it earlier that this woman is a prostitute!!!

😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Congratulations @ifekafourlimit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59