You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Chair Breaker

in #fun6 years ago

Another great story @meesterboom. One of the things I really like when reading your story is those tiny and cute stickers 😀 they added emotion and bring up the imaginations 😀
Sometimes, it feels great too when you out wit your bosses🤣 I wouldn't argue with that. Just like an Epic Comeback or Reflect Damage in computer games.
While reading your story, I was also thinking of when did I ever break my boss🤣. I guess none, because I always let them outwit me for them to think they really have outwitted me (I hope that really made sense though) hahaha. Come one guys, they beed to feel that because they are the boss😎
Well, thank you for the great story @meesterboom and @adsactly... It was like reading a comics because of those stickers in the story😊🙃

Voted for @adsactly
Screenshot_20180509-073454.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71