❤️A hike on Mt. Tamalpais with @acromott & @teamsteem

in #fun6 years ago


One of my favorite hikes was exploring Mr. Tamapais with @acomott and @teamsteem. Once you make it to the top, you get a grand overview of the bay area! What a site to see.

snap (79).jpg

I enjoy hikes and fresh air. It looks like @teamsteem does too! Look how happy he is standing on top of the world!

snap (81).jpg

Watch out @dtube video to see how our adventure went. Thanks for joining us!


DSC00531_result.png
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey!! That's near me. I have been there before! Spectacular site. Love that place. Thanks for sharing your adventures!
Love your channel.
Bay Area rocks!! Yay!
Joy

Ohh awesome! Where are you from?

Mountain goat

😂

Looked like a great day for a hike, very clear for the awesome view at the top!


Hi Karen, I noticed you voted very early on your post. I would recommend that following HF 20, you change this to be 10-15 minutes. The curation rewards you would have gained in the past for voting early, now go back to the pool and not to the author.

Have fun, see you at Steemfest!

aww thanks for letting me know! I'll keep it in mind! hehehe yup that silly mountain goat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63