❤️Acro with @karensuestudios: Learn How to Get into Backfly! ❤️

in #fun5 years ago


In today's video, I thought I would share a fun tutorial on how to get into a beginner acroyoga pose, called back fly! In this pose, the flyer will be on their back, looking up. The backfly position is a very beautiful pose, and looks great in photos. Feel free to snap a photo of yourselves if you decided to try out backfly.

Let me know if you have any questions.


backfly1.jpg

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@karensuestudios, Both you teach how to do black fly to Dtubers. Very deserve step for who want to flexible body. Nice stuff.

That is so cool @karensuestudios but I just want a no backpain pose and no backfly ha ha. :D

You make me laugh dear @cryptopie

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah,the backfly position is sooooo beautiful..!!!

Wow, that is so nice you were able to demonstrate the backfly position. looks very helpful and artistic actually. thanks for sharing.

So amazing,thanks for sharing this.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! Depends how strong your friend is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97