🎨Craft with @Karensuestudios: DIY Flower Crown! 🎨

in #fun6 years ago


During the summer I noticed that there are a lot of festivals going on. It's always fun to dress up for an event. In today's crafting tutorial, I thought it would be fun to share a tutorial on how to make a flower crown. This faux flower crown is easy to make, and it only cost me around $15 for all of the supplies!

IMG_9240.JPG

You will need the following materials:

  • floral tape
  • gold wire
  • fake flowers
  • scissors
  • wire cutter

insta-1.jpg

Here is what the final product will look like. If you have any questions on how to make this crown, feel free to leave it in the comments below! Enjoy!



IMG_9288.JPG

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Coooool i may make one for my gf hehehe😯😯😯😯

Can you make one for me.hehhehe

awww! :) You would rock the crown! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20