🍷Wine Tasting in Winter, California! 🍷

in #fun6 years ago (edited)


I really enjoy living in Sacramento, because there are so many interesting things to do where I live. You can go explore the mountains in Lake Tahoe, have a fun day exploring the city of San Francisco, or go wine tasting. One weekend, Wasana, Maeley and I decided to go wine tasting in Winters, California. This quaint town is filled with cute restaurants and shops.

snap (3).jpg

One of our stops was visiting Berryessa Brewery Company! This spot makes their own beer and wine. After wine tasting, we decided to go with the Petite Sirah.

snap (2).jpg

I made a funny video on our wine tasting experience! With good company, everything is a blast.

What fun activities do you like to do with your friends? Feel free to leave a comment below!


karen sue studios.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hiii karen!! As i promised here's the update of your drawing,
https://steemit.com/@soufiani/hohohoo-perfectly-done-hey-karensuestudios-sorry-for-the-last-time

I also made this one for the three of you
IMG_20180620_181048.jpg

AWW THANKS!! I'll have to check out the post!

Ues you definitely have to ^^

I hope i did great hehehee!

I don't want to say how I feel about these images but I did laughed out loud.

You really did a wonderful job @soufiani

Ooh thanks buddy i love such positive feedbacks <3

Yay wine tasting! Those are big pours in the first shot! 😜😜🍷

hahaha! That's what I thought! My friend Wasana, is an expert wine drinker hahah so I left it up to her! When you guys visit California, we can all go tasting together! :) We have a couple spots in mind to take ya'll to! :)

I don't really like the taste of whine. Or most kinds of alcohol for the most part.

Not my cup of tea. I prefer tea.

hahah! I love tea as well! :)

Which one is your favorite?

Green tea for me, every day of the weak.

OhHH I love coconut green tea!

Don't think I have ever even heard about that!

Everything taste the same? 😀😁😀

You guys really had a nice wine tasting outing with two different bottles from same source.

Taking wine is now on my mind 😀

hahahah! :) Yes! Most wine tastings are about the same to me! But I still have a blast :)

You are lucky to live up north where all the good wineries are! Here in San Diego we have a few in Temecula and down in Baja. But you lucky ducks have all the good ones ☺️

Oh man, but you have the beach! I love San Diego! :)

Trade for a day? Haha
Lovely eve to you!

Haha yes! That would be the best of both worlds!

It's e best job specially for indians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64