🌲 A Hike in the Woods! 🌲

in #fun6 years ago


While visiting Portland, I had the opportunity to take a hike in the luscious woods! Walking through an area filled with trees and greenery is really therapeutic for the soul. We found so many interesting plants and small critters to look at.

slug.jpg

In today's video, I take a hike with my good friend Genesis. Watch out @dtube video to see our adventure.


IMG_2192.JPG
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Greetings, dear Karen

Call me someday to take a walk in some pretty forest of these, please.

When I was little, I did something I would not do today. I played salt on a slug :( Today I would never do this, because I know that the little animal suffers !!!

Thank you and good night!

Ah Portland! Such a beautiful place!

Looks like y'all had a LOT of fun!

What is that thing next to the poop?

Portland has such lush greenery! Can’t wait to go back!

Portland is better place for take fun and hiking. Both you real fun with greenery background.

the view not bad and I believe the air are very fresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57