🏄Surf Lessons with @teamsteem and @acromott 🏄

in #fun6 years ago


When @teamsteem came to visit California, we took him to Pismo Beach for his first surf lesson! @acromott and I have both done a little bit of surfing, but we are still beginners.
snap (54).jpg
Surfing requires a lot of cardio, muscle, and balance. It was a blast getting to surf at Pismo Beach. I made a video showcasing our skills or lack of. HAHA. I'll leave it up to you all to decide.


DSC00541_result.png
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That was awesome, looked like you guys had a blast, nice huge smiles in that water Karen~ so beautiful.

On a side note too, I just noticed DTube allows the video to play in the blog now, that's great not to be redirected!

This is amazingly insane lessons. Loved it.

Haha...You are way better...I have seen much worst....lolzzzz

wow! That's cooooooooool!

That was fun.!! You have a good balance so I guess you will be good surfer! . Great video Karen .

Ps. I know it's out from the topic Question.. But how did you Insert photo on Dtube in description? I'm trying but its not working .. I hope you don't mind I asked .. Thanks in advance..
Enjoy your weekend :)

this looks like so much fun!.., would love to try learning how to surf some day esp one of the hydrofoil varieties

Lovely Lovely lovely... Nice surfing lessons

I want to try surfing some day.

Briliant and very perfect....
Good job and success is your....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97