✈️My First Time Flying a Plane with @nickskywalker ✈️

in #fun5 years ago


A while back, when I went to Canada to hang out with @teamsteem, we had the amazing opportunity to fly with @nickskywalker. This was my first time flying in a small plane and also being a co-pilot! This was @teamsteem's first time EVER on a plane.

flight.jpg

It was such an incredible experience to see Montreal from a bird's eye view. Special thanks to @nickskywalker for this incredible experience. Even though it's been months, I still remember flying like it was yesterday!

I hope you all enjoy this @dtube video I made about our first flights.


life of the wild.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Greetings, Miss Karen

Well cool this experience saw. I've flown conventional flights, but that's the way you did, not yet. You guys looked really funny in the picture.

Thank you and good night!

That is some cool stuff. Must have been really exciting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Still fresh in my memory, I want another one another one 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79