Super Wubble Bubble Toy Review

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Kat and Welcome to my Corner!

Today I am going to do my very 1st toy review on Steemit!!! Today I am going to review the Super Wubble Bubble. Last year I got the Wubble Bubble and it popped my first time playing with it and I was sad. Let’s see if the New Super Wubble Bubble is better!

The Super Wubble Bubble

Check out the box…

Super Wubble Bubble Un-Boxing

Let’s see what’s inside...

Super Wubble Bubble Set-Up

Now I got to put this together some how?

Directions look nice…

Step 1… put jelly in hole (this was easy)

Step 2… put batteries in the pump. You need a little screw driver and 4 AA batteries. (batteries were not in the box)

Step 3… put pump in hole (this was not so easy but I finally got it)

Step 4… Turn on pump (this was fun and a little bit scary)

Super Wubble Bubble Play Time

Overview

I really like this new Super Wubble Bubble. I wish I got the pink one but I still like it and it is fun. It is very bouncy and squishy. I sit on it sometimes, dribble it, bounce it, kick it and throw it! 

I have been playing very rough with it for a week now and still has not popped so it is stronger! It’s too cold right now to bounce it outside so I bounce it all over the house and have not broken anything yet. 

Danger Warning

If you push it up against someone’s face they can’t breathe so don’t do that. 

Kat’s Corner Rating Scale

Super Wubble Bubble Rating

I give the Super Wubble Bubble 4 Cats for Awesome!


Thank you for visiting my corner!

Sort:  

Its really nice . Happy new years

Thats for a cat?? Looks potentially destructive due to its size!

lol no it's for me

THis is really nice , I think steemit is a really nice place which helps people express their talent

Waw so nice its so fun, nice post,keep it up @katscorner

thank you so much! I really enjoy steem

Its really nice thanks for sharing I follow you for feature post good work dear @katscorner

thank you again

Congratulations @katscorner, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 7553 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2003.42. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83