Did anyone see the VEE glitch on CoinGecko?

in #fun6 years ago

I like Coingecko. It's a pretty fun site, and it shows me all the coin data I ever wanted to see and more.

But seriously, guys?

I think VEE is the future.

Look at that ROI!

Pretty great if you ask me.

Just one dollar yesterday can now buy you 100 Lambos.

How about it?

Kilo

Sort:  

I too like it. It gives the latest price updates of different currencies

Hello there,

@buekrek gives the award to you.

every new member who follows me and writes a comment under this post will be given a 0,001 sbd.

also every day one of each follower's posts will be resteem.

the reward system will continue as long as we have sbd in our wallet.

comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55