You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Things To Do On The Weekend Or In Your Free Time

in #fun6 years ago

I want to do all that and more lol! Good thing we have steemit. I can spend my free time here. I always go out with friends and try new places to eat. I take photos for steeming and make posts. I wand to have a haircut but I want to see how long I can grow my hair or how long can I tolerate long hair. Sometimes I want to stop time and do all these things and go to places. I live in a mountainous area so I want to go hiking again. I haven't hiked this year. I want to revisit the trails and mountains I used to go, check out the waterfalls I used to visit and see how the landscape changed.

Sort:  

Me too!! I've been spending a lot of my free time on Steemit, since I joined. These sound like awesome things to do! I also really like to try new places to eat, takes photos and go for walks. I actually dyed my hair blonde this past weekend, so that's one done :) I've always had long hair so not sure how it is to have short hair.. I think the shorter I got was a little big over my shoulders. :) You could write a list of things you want to do and you haven't done this year yet, and set the task of completing it by X day. That'd be fun!! :) The mountains and waterfall must be gorgeous!!

I like that idea...list short goals but don't forget the bigger goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27