A BULLFROG AT THE POND TONIGHT!

in #fun6 years ago

Technically, we were hoping for a stinkpot.


We are pretty sure that some Musk Turtles (AKA Stinkpots) live in a nearby pond, so we went looking for one tonight. While we did not see any turtles, we did find a large Bullfrog. Also, Red-Pepper is pretty good at mimicking the frogs eyes. Check it out!


This next one is a pretty cool release photo, since you can see the frog jumping back towards the water.


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

I love the first picture :)

nice frog eyes, elegant colors, nice photography, thanks for sharing, @little-peppers, @jhoni already follow you.😊

Beauutiful site to behold.....wao
How did she catch the frog, the last time I tried catching one, I nearly hurt my hands. They can jump so well
Nice one, I must say kudos, it looked beautiful

Actually, I caught this one. She did enjoy holding it though.

Lol.... Aiit

Lovely photos and yes, the kid does a good froggy-eyes.

Red-pepper wins that bug-eye contest.

I'll let her know that she won!

Love them frog eyes!

Oh yeah... on both of them!

So funny with her big eyes looking at the frog,,,,,,she is cute though.

Red-Pepper is so cute making those frog eyes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73