You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Government - Church - Parliament' (Part #274)

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Great blog and even greater photos.

I started to read and came to this line:
It is such a pleasure to walk past both places and remind oneself that they are full of diligent people hard working toward the pauperization of the nation.

And I sad to myself, WTF this man is paid to say this (i didn't know what pauperization mean). Who would say hard working people and the parliament in the same sentence, here in Croatia?

But I have continued to read and I'm glad I did because this is the true story of the situation in Croatia without exaggeration.
You have writing skills and this post should be our tour guide speech to the tourists who are there, on that square. :) Let they know the truth.

Make sure soccer is the most important news, and how the cat was saved from a tree.
I would like to add that we are still in ww2 and that is most important what happened in the year 1945, not our educational system, healthcare, industry...

Are you from Zagreb or near?

Volio bi da popijemo kavu kad budeš imao vremena. Svakako bi imali o čemu pričati.

Sort:  

nađi me na discordu pa popričamo

Dogovoreno! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97