Sort:  

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner! It is a fly agaric mushroom. I will send @steembasicincome share in the coming days. thanks for playing and I hope to see you again :)

Thank you for this contest! It was very easy to me, i see them every year when i go mushroom hunting in the alps!

That is super cool that you see them often, they look like amazeballs shrooms... Not sure what i think of the hunting part but each to their own, my uncle is a keen deer hunter, I liked shooting the guns but only at cans, I can't kill an animal, except insects and even then I still let spiders live to eat the flys etc. lol

lol.... i said "mushroom hunting"... like mushroom gathering!

not deer hunting!

I think killing insects and also plants is even the same as killing animals... life eats life, thats how it works....

Better eating wildlife animals than animals from a mass animal husbandry!

I am not a deer hunter! Most hunters prefer a perfect trophy to a humanely killed deer! If i were hunting i would do it woth a bow without scaring the environment animals by loud bullet shots!

I love animals and plants and i am thankful when i am eating!

Even your salad got feelings!

Haha sorry. Missed the mushroom part lol. I much prefer that type of hunting. My salad does have feelings, it feels great as I eat it lol. Im also super thankful I can eat them too. Id be pretty hungry without them.

Thanks for clearing up my misconception lol.

It's a Super Mario mushroom.

Haha, my husband informs me that that is true they used the fly agaric mushroom as a basis for there shrooms... Something I never thought about until you mentioned it lol.. Mario could be tripping balls all the time...

That was my second guess. Rats.... too slow.

Congratulations ^^

Wow now that you mention it, it does look like it. 🤔👍

Wait I mean like the Super Mario mushroom. 😂 🍄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87