You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Things To Do On The Weekend Or In Your Free Time

in #fun6 years ago

I know the feeling!! I still want to clone myself and have 2 clones do 12 hour each Steemit rotation (I am not a slave driver I know they need some sleep and eat) so that I can accomplish (Read, write a post, comment like a madman)

  1. Make a moodboard with things that inspire you

I like this one and you should show us how you do a moodboard!

Steem has been amazing as I get to explore new stuff and read about personal experiences of people that are halfway across the world.

I will add a thing I nominate you to do the 10 things I love about Steemit challenge haha

Sort:  

Haha yesss right! That would be 24h Steemit for both of them, what a dedicated redfish! :)) I'm still improving my time skills for Steemit as it's hard to do everything. I've been taking longer to reply to comments as well as comment on people's posts. Cloning myself doesn't seem like a bad idea, if I think about it... hah
Maybe I can write a post about moodboards.. Mine are all over the internet though, as I use multiple different platforms hehe
OOh you did that! hah thank you for the nomination hehe I actually started working on that post yesterday :)) happy monday 2 yo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57