You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evidence of Word Crimes

in #fun6 years ago

@d-pend awakens the world with a poetry rap.

Word!



For me Sunday morning begins as I listen the beat of words leading, calling me from the dark caves of illusion to follow the light and open my mind's eyes.

So easily bitter words and garbage words, copied words and undigested words flow down a virtual river of raw sewage. Who can make this river sweet again?

Put on sack cloth and ashes and dance a dirge nothing changes because the river is embed in old wineskins hardened by wicked ages.

Paradise sold and paved over...

Word walled four corners traping me inside as I lash out with utter expression of pride:

Thor!



Won't be bound to fetters anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82