You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Solar Warrior

in #fun6 years ago

That's an interesting character encounter for sure, not someone you'd see every day... Haha, that's a funny description you gave for the dude - SOLAR WARRIOR. "Conserver of energy and charger of phones!" It has a catchy ring to it for sure, even though he's not going to save anyone from Thanos anytime soon...

I can't help but wonder if his little solar panel suit even works though, I was under the impression that solar panels needed to be fairly large, somewhat expensive, and of course needs reliable access to sunlight which he can't get if he's walking around especially inside buildings. How bad is the battery on his mp3 player, anyway? For the money that he spent on a solar panel suit, you'd think he could buy a better mp3 player although it's almost certainly just a cheap suit that doesn't do anything.

Every once in a while (very rare but happens), I see guys wearing dresses or other feminine clothing (sometimes with makeup), and well, it's a free world I guess, do what you feel you gotta do... Can't say I understand the appeal or whatnot, but I just look the other way and don't think too much about it, in general other people's fashion choices don't affect me. But there's still a point where something is just so weird you just have to ask - why?

Sort:  

Lol, yes, fashion or lifestyle choices don't phase me at all. It has to be something special, something a bit out there.

They were very odd. I have a small one that I can take camping for the light, it was like lots of them all over him. Madness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43