You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Whatever This Is

in #fun6 years ago

LOL @meesterboom this is the first story of yours that I have read. Hilarious!!! And yes I have a crazy story that happened to me, not quite like this but definitely brought up the memory. haha my favorite line was this "I looked at her, she had that mad desperate look in her eye as if having done a messy number two and realised there was no toilet paper for the wiping." I mean who doesn't like bathroom humor? lol :) Anyways it was cool meeting you in the adsactly discord chat earlier today.

Sort:  

It was cool meeting you too! Lol, my calling card is toilet humour hehe!

lol awesome! Nothing wrong with that! It is pretty hilarious! Probably because we can all relate to it. LOL haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85