You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Double Denim

in #fun6 years ago

Friday is my only favorite day and having drinks with friends is a good plan! Normally girls don't have problems with the type of clothing we wear and especially in my country the weather is very tropical. I once remember an unpleasant experience I had with a guy and a nightclub. The guy was falling in love with me and took me to one of the best places in town. It turns out that the doorman didn't want to let him in but because of the color of his skin. He was a dark person. We complained and although we finally entered, we ended up leaving because everyone in the environment looked at us. It gave me a lot of sadness for my friend! The fact that they don't let you in because of what you wear seems to me an exaggeration, but the fact that they do it because of your skin colour seems to me to be a crime. Have a nice day, @meesterboom!;)

Sort:  

It's terrible if it is based on colour! One day people won't give a hoot about that kind of thing I hope!

Yes, I hope that day comes soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94