Doctor: You are crazy How to do ....... ?? ,

in #fun6 years ago

Doctor: You are crazy
How to do ....... ??
,
Crazy: What is crazy?
Done !!!!!!!!!!!
,
I am a widowed woman
I was getting married ..........
,
She had a young girl.
I got married to him
Dad ....................
,
So my daughter is
I was my mother and I
I was my father
Mother-in-law
,
There is a girl in her house
She is my sister but
I am her grandmother.
,
From that direction he is mine
Granddaughter
.
This is how I got a pawl
It was ......................
,
So my pola me
Father's house .............
,
And I'm my polar
Bhigna ...................
,
Doctor: Keep quiet
I'll also make you crazy ....

😄😄

😇😇😇 Today is crazy day

😇😇😇😇 Send the crazy person to your eye

I just sent it

😬😬😬😬😬
Do not send me back again to introduce the great madness

Four signs of madness: -

  1. Catch mobile hands

  2. Touch the screen with finger

  3. The message smile smile

  4. Who will you think?

He will be the handsfree person who receives this message

Knowledge will disappear after five seconds

1
2
3
4
5

what happened? Is not !!

How will it be? If you were handsome or beautiful, you would have been unconscious

Oops

I have a lot of trouble with knowledge

😀😀😀😀😀

Do not laugh - forward this message to all your crazy friends

More

Give others a chance to laugh
💥💥💥☝☝☝☝🔥🔥
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Sort:  

Very funny my friend.
It’s great to see that you are active 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63