You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Car Guy @socky Feb 9, 2019

in #fun5 years ago

Nice gesture of you to help others. Although my car is 8 years old, But I love her she still is beautiful(I don't consider her as an object that's why symbolizing it as 'her') She goes to one or the other issue on almost every alternate day. But I try to take care of engine as much as I can.
Keep up with creative content and amazing work.

Sort:  

I'm not getting very many questions about how to fix a car. I guess that there isn't that many people around that have car problems yet. I can only hope that more people will join STEEM and use my service.

Good thing your car is still going strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87