Fun Girl's Night Out At Castle Peak Hotel's Roof Top Bar

in #fun5 years ago


We are only here for a short time compared to the moon and sun so learn how to have fun! 😉😘


Drinks night with my girls, we took an Uber since nobody knows how to drive. Oh my friend @emonemolover knows how(?), but I don't want to take a chance and live my Steem money floating on the blockchain. 😁

When we got to Castle Peak Hotel, the staff asked us what room are we in and justafe up a number and he said "oh okay, ma'am, this way to the elevator". My friends and I were laughing out loud. They asked my how did I know the room numbers their when we didn't even checked in. I don't even have any idea what's the room number at the hotel, I just guessed. We're going to the bar so I it's unnecessary to ask for the room number anyways.

When we reached the roof top bar to get some drinks. I always get my two favorite drinks; margarita and mojito but this time I got my margarita. My girls got themselves a rum with cola, I forgot what it's called.

After having two glasses of alcohol, we sang karaoke, one of our favorite thing to do. Btw, it's best time to sing when you're a little buzzed. You get that husky voice, am not sure if it's the same with you but I it happens on me whenever I get a little buzzed, lol.

Two glasses of margarita was enough just to make me feel good!

Can you guess where we headed after?


Xoxo, Gilaine

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi ladies!! 😁😁😁 You’re looking extra spicy tonight!! 🔥🔥🔥 Hope you have a great one!! 🥂🍣💰 Thanks for the share! 🙌

We had a great time. It's always good yo out and fun! You got to live a life 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems really a good party night. Enjoy your evening!!

Thanks! Where are you from?

Posted using Partiko Android

Italy 🇭🇺🇭🇺🇭🇺 I would like to enjoy the party if I live close :) I missed girly evening, now most of my friends are colleagues and mostly males😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You Gals headed to a dance floor...???

Yes we did! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You went to another bar I guess? :D That is what me and my friends would do. Otherwise, we would buy ourselves drinks we want to mix and then go to a friend's house and drink it there :D

It's always great to have fun with great people.

Yeah, we went to a dance party but we didn't drink anymore. Oh just me, me two friends had few more glass. Am an 👼 😁😁😁😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99