FUNNY COCK

in #fun6 years ago

Chick cock!

Once a farmer was very upset with his fowl because his poultry was not giving the child.

Then the farmer went to a chicken shop and said, "I want the fastest and the young cock.

The shopkeeper gave him the best cock cock.

The farmer happily came to his house and left the hen with the poultry.

The farmer said to the chicken, "Look, we do not have any hurry, you do your job comfortably."

But the hen started roaming the chickens as soon as they entered.

The farmer was very happy to see this.

Seeing, he gave two chickens twice.

The farmer then said, "Take the son comfortably, there is no hurry, your health will get worse.

The cock did not stop even then and during the night, buffalo, 🐃 goat, 🐐 pigs, 🐖etak and 🐥sab fuck them.

The next morning the farmer got up and saw that the cock was lying on top of both the tails.

His eyes had come out and the tongue was hanging too, and there was a mudra roaming over it.

The farmer went to him and said, "I did not say that if I had obeyed my son, then it would not have happened, I would not have been proud, did not I?"

The cock said in such a manner, "I am going to get away from the fuckin 'bosi, I am making chit to the eagle, and it is coming near, he will throw the chod."


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66