What Is An Idiot? | Just For Fun

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Confused boy.png

Son: Dad, what is an idiot?
Dad: Okay, son. Listen to me carefully. An idiot is a person who tries to explain his ideas in such a strange and long way that another person who is listening to him does not understand whether he understands anything or not.
Do you understand me?
Son: hmm… I’m not sure I understand it.


Thank you for reading this! If you like this, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes.
Resteem would be highly appreciated!

You may also like
What Should You Consider Before Quitting Your Job?
Go With The Flow | Message of the Day
Pay Attention To What's Going On Now | Message of the Day
What is Selfie?
Doctor and Patient | Just For Fun
Is That A Boy or Girl? | Just For Fun

Image source: Pixabay

Steem Line.png
Upvote, Follow, Resteem.gif

Sort:  

You got a 5.45% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

You have been defended with a 12.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hi Passing by And Upvoted you :) !
:
“Love at first life!” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

Great post! You've earned a 13.51% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94