FREE to collecter

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Yes! That's right, for the collector it's free!
No gimmicks or catches, No contracts to see,
No small print, No clauses, not even a fee.
Take as much as you like, No questions from me.

100-free.jpg
img source

I'm not bothered by your history, nationality or creed,
You could look like Shrek for all I care,
that would be strange indeed,
Or maybe you are someone with a tendency for greed,
It doesn't really matter as long as you have need.

To carry this stuff home with you, might prove to be a task,
You could try it with a bottle or better still a flask.
A suitcase wouldn't do it nor a Satchel or a bag,
And a holdall's just a useless - it'll more than likely sag
A bucket might work nicely with a tightly fitting lid
I know a man once tried it - _ he swears to me it did._

When you go to collect it, there could well be a queue,
But if you're kind to others, they should be kind to you.
And if indeed a queue does form, please don't push and shout,
Relax, be patient, don't worry, I promise you won't miss out.
Be considerate to others, help them get there their load,
Then the queue will soon be gone, all back off down the road.

I will ask just one favour though - would you help me spread the word?
Will you hit that resteem button, if that doesn't seem absurd!
And what about that homeless dude out living on the street,
Please don't forget to tell him, the next time you two meet.

Actually, No fuck it - ONE condition I'll put here!

When it comes your turn in line to this you must adhere!

It's not a very hard thing I'm expecting you to do,
Just stand there on the hill top, take in the awesome view,
Now take a big deep breath, hold it, then relax,
Then do it all again, fill your lungs up to the max,
Repeat those steps past sun down, I couldn't really care,
You're getting what you came for…

Awesome clean fresh air!

DQmPhM4cA7DoNfJDyyYgFdk5eoDgwoN6LXviSdyHUz1KntZ.jpeg
Photo by @coloneljethro

Make the most of this fresh air, take all you can breathe,
Collect up all you can before it's time to leave.
The reason why I say this? - You can never really tell,
If the money hungry government will tax fresh air as well!


@sivehead original - Hoping to put a smile on your face!

Let me know what you think!
Comment - Upvote - Resteem

Sort:  

@sivehead You have received a random upvote from @transparencybot for not using bidbots on this post and using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11