Telegram for Steamboat Willie

in #fun6 years ago

Dear Steamboat Willie,

Have heard of new cheese up river. Need lift. Please help.

Your pals,

Sniff & Scurry.



Credit to Disney and @tikhub for images.

Sort:  

Jump on board the cheese express!! LOL. I have been using the term, find the new cheese in my classroom ever since I watched the video you posted last week. My students think its great and at the same time they are getting that important message about being prepared and being willing to adjust and be open to change. They are understanding the concepts of not only working hard but also to work smart and to never be complacent and assume all will be just fine. They need to learn that they must be responsible for their cheese and ensure they have a solid supply at all times.

I would also help you find cheese my mice friends.

Here
swiss-cheese-575540__480.png
Source

@sniffnscurry There are always Moors on the coast who want to steal our cheese, we have to focus our actions towards success and reach the port of our dreams.

Hey I am there for lift but want some cheese naa as I love cheese too😍

wow great post @sniffnscurry ialways follow you mfor more good blog.brother @sniffnscurry

Anything for @sniffnscurry. Let's go.

I'm ready to lift you...
Don't worry, you won't fall...lol

Let's ride...or better still, let me retrieve the cheese for You?

Hi Olawalium, let's ride together huh?

Why not? The more, the merrier. The cheese is our priority. Let's find it

Lol, of course....
We'll find it together

I like that. :)

thanks for sharing this posts nices posts nices Telegram for Steamboat Willie
yes i absoutly nices and lovely images

Second tome @sniffnscurry is posting, I guess cheese is coming on the way 😁😁😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73