GOOD and BAD newssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

So it was a long time coming... I don't usually write philosophical blogs like this; because I think it doesn't belong in my branding, which is not much actually I just feel like serious thoughtful blogs shouldn't have a place on my account but others whom have had first hand experience on the topic: same goes for people who know what is going on in the world.

Okay, now that the boring introductory part is out of the way I can finally write down the GOOD news and work on from there...

I AM HAVING A NAME DAY TODAY!

You: WhAt Is naME dAy?
Me: It IS a CELEBRATION wIcH YOU cElEBrAte your NaMe beInG AfTer A SaInTS nAmE!
You: oh okay...

So, you may have noticed I keep myself a secret and I intend to keep it that way. BUT. I do want you to know some stuff about me mainly because It is easier to get to know you as an audience if you get to know me first...

I'am David short for another name that I may not say; I am 9 years old and I love reading books. And no, I will NOT tell you where I live. But the country is England...

So now that you know a little about me here is the bad news...

THERE ISN'T ANY! HahA YOU GOT APRIL FOOLED... THOSE ARN'T MY REAL INITIALS OR AGE OR PLACE! Ha!

I guess I will have to keep myself a secret FOREVER!

2f7040f073b087e20aabc64c7cd489fa.gif

I am sorry if you got your hopes up...

Sort:  

Hi nice post.
Come and join our community to get more visibilty and upvotes to your post. Its my invite link.
Kryptonia.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68