5 free 100% upvotes for

in #fun6 years ago

...the first one to make me laugh.

Sort:  

Funny-Indian-People-Mobile-.jpg

I don't know why, but this is so random that I cracked up.

I don't really have that many active posts but I'll give it a try nevertheless.

Now, this is a short joke my significant other came up with and loves to tell people a lot. While he originally passes it around in Estonian, I'll share it in English so other readers understand aswell:

A bomb defuser arrives home from an unsuccesful day at work: "Look, Mom! No hands!"

Cracks people up all the time.

He still lives with his mom? :O
Here's another joke: Siil õppis perse kaudu hingamise ära. Istus kännule. Suri ära. :)

Oh lord :D Poor hedgehog!

Please sir laugh laudly , dont shy

Please laugh 😂😂😂😂

images (1).jpeg

No matter don't give upvote but laugh

Well, since you're Estonian after all then I thought you would appreciate Estonian jokes...
photo6.jpg

naah, overused :/

She: Do you love me?
He: Sure I do
She: Prove me
He: You are my bitcoin baby. you go high , you go low but I never gonna lose my hodl on you.

5 free 100% upvotes for

The owner of a bid-bot, by his own bid-bot.

Who wants the cake!!

Ooooooo So cool!!

Why won’t the government embrace bitcoin?

They hate the idea of a ‘Proof Of Work’

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99