5x 100% upvotes for...

in #fun6 years ago

... the best joke featuring apples.

I laugh, you win.

⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⠶⣿⣭⡧⡤⣤⣻⣛⣹⣿⣿⣿⣶⣄
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⣼⣊⣤⣶⣷⣶⣧⣤⣽⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢻⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡇
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⣠⣶⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣧
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⠸⠿⣿⣿⠿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡿⣿⣻⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡆
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢸⣿⣿⡀⠘⣿⡿⢿⣿⣿⡟⣾⣿⣯⣽⣼⣿⣿⣿⣿⡀
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⡠⠚⢛⣛⣃⢄⡁⢀⢀⢀⠈⠁⠛⠛⠛⠛⠚⠻⣿⣿⣿⣷
⢀⢀⣴⣶⣶⣶⣷⡄⠊⠉⢻⣟⠃⢀⢀⢀⢀⡠⠔⠒⢀⢀⢀⢀⢹⣿⣿⣿⣄⣀⣀⣀⣀⣀⣀
⢠⣾⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣶⣄⣙⠻⠿⠶⠒⠁⢀⢀⣀⣤⣰⣶⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣄
⢿⠟⠛⠋⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣟⡿⠷⣶⣶⣶⢶⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡄
⢀⢀⢀⢀⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠉⠙⠻⠿⣿⣿⡿
⢀⢀⢀⢀⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⢀⢀⢀⢀⠈⠁
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢸⣿⣿⣿⣿⢻⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢸⣿⣿⣿⣿⣄⠈⠛⠿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡿⠟⣹⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠇
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢻⣿⣿⣿⣿⣧⣀⢀⢀⠉⠛⠛⠋⠉⢀⣠⣾⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠏
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢻⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣤⣄⣀⣀⣤⣴⣾⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡿⠋
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⠙⠿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠛
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢹⣿⡿⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡟⠁
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢸⣿⡇⢀⠈⠙⠛⠛⠛⠛⠛⠛⠻⣿⣿⣿⠇
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⣸⣿⡇⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢨⣿⣿
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⣾⣿⡿⠃⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢸⣿⡏
⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⠻⠿⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢀⢠⣿⣿⡇

Sort:  

If your dick had a name, what will it be?

answer : Apple

Why ?

answer : Think Different

hahahaha
"i laugh, you win"
😃😃😃

Oh no ...... Not again you keep laughing buddy i don't need any upvotes

I'm waiting for a joke though.

Ha ha ha wait sending ...

Its my pet so just like me....

zbYczVX.jpg

But promise to not vote this is note for money or reps plz

don't worry, I wont upvote you. The joke had to do something with apples, so you don't qualify.

It's ok let the deserving win.

wow, very generous of you. I mean... you weren't going to win anyways. Unless you give me a funny apple.

Ha ha ha i wil not give for sure

:O absolute mad woman

This is searched from my whatsapp chats fastly

This is for a good steemit friend.

last night I had a dream I was eating a 10-pound apple ... in the morning I found my pillow gone :D

So for your previous 'jokes' post, I couldn't come up with even one single joke. Now you go and make it even more difficult? Guess my fiance's right about me not being funny.

Gonna go check out that previous post of yours though, maybe someone can make me laugh too!

Edit: Alright, one or two were okay. The others were just 9gag-ish and I avoid that site like the plague :-(

A man visited his friend who was married. The friend's wife had been caught with an affair with a local doctor. They didn't divorce as the wife promised never to meet the doctor again.

However the doctor couldn't let go of the woman and every now and then tried to come and meet her once more.

Man was sitting in the living room, when he noticed there was a basketful of apples next to an open window.
"What's the thing with apples, are you trying to eat healthy?"
"No no, I've just realized there is wisdom in proverbs."
"What do you mean?"
"Let me show you"

The friend walked to the window and saw the doctor once again driving slowly past the house with his car. Then the friend picked up an apple and threw it with as hard as he could towards the doctors car. The apple hit the car and doctor quickly drove away from the house.

"An apple a day keeps the doctor away."

I'll give ya my 5 precious upvotes on random posts.

Lucky me with people who didn't even read the jokes have to be related to apples.

Thank you :)

yes, enjoy your ~1,5$ worth of upvotes from which you'll receive ~0,6$ worth of Steem and 0,6SBD :)
I know, I know, It's massive. You could buy a whole bottle of coke for that kind of money.

but, do you know the way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16