"Partyboss...Is the best game since cards against humanity!!! Great for a social gathering."

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

I'm not an owner however I met some people at a festival and found that this game is......
"Partyboss...Is the best game since cards against humanity!!! Great for a social gathering."

The game centers around you attending a music festival and experiencing all of the, well festival experiences! Winner will obviously have the best festival outcome, in the festival party sense I guess.

The art on the cards is solid, detailed experiences and all around fun with your crew.

If anyone in the Steemit community is interested I'll provide much more info on the game and links to the creators. The game is legit, copyright and all the legal stuff has in place for two years now and is based out of the pacific northwest of all places!!!

Their gofundme campaign was a success and Partyboss's game has been growing and is seriously a great time. The game is like cards against humanity on acid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol,lol,lol,lol

Sort:  

Sometimes, being different feels a lot like being alone. But with that being said, being true to that and being true to my standards and my way of doing things in my art and my music, everything that has made me feel very different... in the end, it has made me the happiest.

We are raising today's children in sterile, risk-averse and highly structured environments. In so doing, we are failing to cultivate artists, pioneers and entrepreneurs, and instead cultivating a generation of children who can follow the rules in organized sports games, sit for hours in front of screens and mark bubbles on standardized tests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55