Never Ever Have I....

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

best-Never-have-I-ever.jpeg
Image Source: Google.com/images

So i thought i should come up with a list of 10 things I have never done since i got to the surface of the earth... twas quite shocking, and also disturbing in a way... to here they are... Trust me , it was harder than i thought...

  1. Never ever have i been in or on an airplane before
  2. Never left the shores of Nigeria
  3. Never scored a 100% in an examination (78% is my highest ever x_x )
  4. Never ever has a day gone by without daydreaming.... (yeah!!! since I was a fetus)
  5. Never ever thought of being Celibate (Never!!!)
  6. Never wrote or submitted a job application... (YES!!! Miracles do happen)
  7. Never gone sky diving (yet)
  8. Never died (even though i say "I'm dead " lol )
  9. Never had 100 upvotes on #Steemit and
  10. Never stopped Believing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76