Worst Characters in Sci-fi Films

in #fun6 years ago

Who is the Absolute WORST Characters in Sci - Fi Films?

So I wanted to do a poll at work about who are the worst sci-fi characters in TV and Films were. There are so many horrible characters. At first i was like maybe its gonna be Jar Jar, but then i started thinking that loser on Hercules was pretty bad and then we started thinking about the lamest characters like the Lawyer from Jurassic Park. Not to mention that guy from Ghost Busters was pretty lame... I was curious as I near 200 followers... What do you guys think?

Who is the ABSOLUTE WORST CHARACTER out there?

I would love for you to pick one from my list as well as list one of your own. This is strictly for fun, and if i get a good response I'll open it up for a contest in my next post.

dudes.jpg

Sort:  

I'm offended you put the great Porkins in this List... flagged!

He was pretty bad dude! He needs a Ho Ho lol.

I actually liked hating Geeves. It didn't mind me a bit that he kept getting his head blown off.

Yea geeves wasn’t so bad lol good one

i hate to say it but still to this day my vote has got to be Jar Jar

jarjar2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43