Believe you can!

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Let's play a game; but before then, let me share with you my ordeal while playing mine.

I love tasking myself and each time I win a task, I feel really great. I stumbled on this picture, that reads "only genius can find the six hidden words". When I saw it, I decided to give it a try by timing my self.

IMG-20180429-WA0026.jpg
Source

  • In my first attempt, I was able to find two words in the space of 5 minutes. Then, I had four more words to search for in twenty-five minutes. At 15 minutes, I found two more words, which summed it up to four words out of the six hidden words, I was to search for. You don't want to know how stressful it was. 20 minutes into the game, I was still searching, discouraged, and almost gave up.

  • Then, this line dropped in my heart, " victories often occur after you see no way to succeed but refuse to give up anyway". I had no choice than to continue.

  • At 28 minutes, I found the remaining two words. My joy knew no bound because I found them all in less than 30minutes and I didn't eventually accept defeat.

Back to the game Friends, without checking the answer from the comment box; find the six hidden words and drop your answers in the comment section & tell us how many minutes it took you to find the words.

Let the fun begins.

Sort:  

Lol....ok @turpsy, I did not even find a word. Hahahahahha.

I found novel, story, words, and pages.

The words are Novel, Read, Story, Words, Cool and Pages

wow...i couldnt find a word o...until i read the replies below...damn! lol

Hhahaha. ok .
The words are Novel, Read, Story, Words, Cool and Pages

great game..

I have found novel, pages and story already. the other ones seems to allude me somehow

I think they are novel, story, cook, read, words and pages.

∆Found ## Words on the green tree
∆## Pages on the boy reading a book

∆Found ## Novel on the hands of the cushion where the father is sitting.
∆ Found ## Story on the Mother's body from her hair to her book
∆ Found ## Read from the head of the white Puppy to the head of the girl reading on the floor.
∆ Found ## Cook on the fathers glasses.

All together it took me about 6 minutes finding all this word it was so much fun
Thanks @turpsy

Pages on the boys arm
Words on the tree
Story on the woman's book
Novel on the man's chair

It took me less than 10 minutes to find the above. I was too impatient to find the rest77

Story, words, cook, pages, novel

Am. Not seeing anything again jor

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75