Hangout.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun6 years ago

Guess?
Am happy because I made a visit to a place have not been before.
I was at home, boerd. Then I decided to read a novel since I do have unread books in my shelf.
While reading I had a call by a friend of my, asking if I was less busy. I told her no and she told me to get dressed and meet her at the university of Abuja permanent site.

Within the next 20 minutes, I was done and left for the address I was been directed to go. Reaching there I got to meet them and we exchanges pleasantries because it's been kinda long we meet.

So I asked her where we heading to and she said shoprite. I was like wow, let's go then.
We waited for taxi for about 10 minutes. We where about loosing patient when we got a taxi to Abuja.

The ride to the town of Abuja was a hilarious one. The driver was a free spirit and joked with us while on the way.

We talked about the upcoming election, the state of institutions in the country and took some pictures.
Snapchat-1698321486.jpg
Snapchat-919873232.jpg
We got to our destination, paid the driver and left.
We arrived at our desired destination, got a table at a nice location then ordered our food.

Been a Nigerian we have tasted fried rice and jollof rice but separately. So this time we ordered both to be mixed together by the waiter.

Soon our food was served to our table with soft drink, water and salad.
IMG_20180907_143309_2.jpg

We ate at the same time discussed things together.

Before and after our meal, we took some pictures.
IMG_20180907_143416_3.jpg
IMG_20180907_143450_1.jpg
IMG_20180907_143411_6.jpg
IMG_20180907_143224_2.jpg
IMG_20180907_151210_3.jpg
And I would say it was a fun filled day because it was actually my first time visiting that place.

Sort:  

Beautiful faces,nice moments captured...
So who took who out cus am sure those girls will make the bills all on you?
Hehehehe

The girl looks like something from my dreams, she's too beautiful.
See rice and chicken, I will be rich one day too hahahaha

I can see you guys had so much fun
Chai, Uche you too like food. See the way you munching on the food. Lol

Nice one dude. This ist life should be all about. Fun and freedom.

I see you had alot of fun with them babes. Enjoy life my guy

It is good to spend time with our friends and get out of the routine. Keep having other fun days. :) God bless you.

Hi @uche-nna!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.559 which ranks you at #15022 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 15031).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #213.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86