Psycho Girl Friends

in #fun6 years ago

Well like from the title you may have judged how this story is going to unfold, but it’s a fun one so I think you will find it interesting anyway. So back in 2014 when I was doing my MBA and a teaching job to support my studies, I just came back home one evening and landed on my computer to see my FB feed as this was the only entertainment I used to get in those days.

wieshould-freeze-someof-your-sperm-soin-caseyoudieor-breakup-with-meican-17803524.png

I was added in a fb group of my college mates and as soon as I logged in my account a notification popped up from that same group, the post was made by a girl and she wanted to get some info about tutoring of a subject and asked for a suggestion from group members, so to my bad luck and commented on the post and told her about few tutors and institutes that were offering tutoring for that specific subjects, as I was in teaching field back than so I had pretty good info about these kind of things. She began asking me questions and I replied with whatever info I had and after few minutes the convo ended and I logged not knowing what shit storm is coming my way. The very next day I logged in again and a friend request was waiting for me from the same girl and being a guy I didn’t hesitated for a second and accepted the friend request. A few days past and I received a message from that same girl about the matter we talked about, and again I guided her about getting best tutoring and our conversation went on and on for like two or three hours and we got well introduced so she asked me for my number and I happily gave her my mobile number. So after this she started texting me every day and we talked about all kinds of things, after a few days things escalated and she started calling me on the daily bases to talk about random things and in the start I didn’t realize where things are going but as I was a really busy guy in those working between 2 jobs and university classes I started to find it really hard to receive these calls and talk so I politely asked her that I am busy these days and will get in contact when my schedule softens a bit and she understood and got silent for few days.

roomate3.jpg

One day I was sitting in my office working on some documents I received her message that she is near my office and wanted to meet me and I was nearly done with my work I asked her that she can wait in a restaurant nearby and I was going to join her in few minutes, so I wrapped up my work and went to meet her and this was the first time I was going to see her. To my surprise she wasn’t alone and had a friend with her as well, she seemed like a nice girls and we chatted there for some time and went our ways afterwards I thought of it as a really casual meeting but even before I got back home, I received a message from her that she is madly in love with me and was asking about what I thought about this, on the other hand I was really freaking shocked like WTF how can this even be possible but shit got thick really quick. I replied her really politely and in a civilized way that I don’t think like that about her, but she refused to accept this answer and started bombarding my phone with emotional texts and calls which were driving me crazy but I soon found a solution and put my cell on silent and stopped answering her and after a day or so I stooped receiving messages and calls from her and I thought its over but I was proven wrong the very next day, I was in office and it was like late afternoon and I received her message that she was in front of my office and I need to come and meet her ASAP or she is going to come in and create a scene, not left with any option I excused my boss and left to meet her and God that was like the worst ever meeting or dating experience of life but I somehow calmed her and told her to go home and discuss this later. Things got really depressing for me with every passing day with threats of suicide and all that crap but as time passed she started to accept the fact no matter what she does I was standing on my point strong. Thankfully the country and society I live in most of the marriages are arrange marriages and parents decide about the matter, her father arranged her marriage with some guy which I thank to this very day, she got married after a few months and I was finally liberated from this depression and fear that she may do something stupid and dangerous that may get me in trouble. From that day on I got really careful with these online engagements with other users that we hardly know and start talking about our lives and everything.
As a guy I was not that much effected but when a girls faces the same situations thing get really problematic for her so I urge all that please don’t do anything that can make someone’s life more had than it already is never force anyone in to a relationship, this never ever works. Mutual understanding is best and only go for it.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

dang

oh well g, sada number cha do hasna .....
anve ve velay ha ase
#Vela Baba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75