Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #319 ''

in #fun6 years ago

'Lady In The Foilage'






OMG lady, you need to stop doing that in a public place! It is far from a good example for children. Please, pull up your panties and be decent. Oh, she's made from plywood. A cool joke, I might add. At first, from afar, one does twitch and wonders what's going on. Got me there! :D

One might say that there is not much artistic value in this photograph and he/she would be right. It is more of a representation of reality, which is, by itself, comical enough that it needs no special approach. Therefore, I followed an old ground rule and decided not to meddle where there is no place for additional stylization. The joker who positioned her there is the responsible one, I am only representing his idea without adding much.

I like how she is hidden behind the trash can, deep in foliage with that van in the background. As if she's just left the vehicle and tended to her nature.

So enjoy the fun! This is about that. :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

really very excellent funny post.. i appreciting your funny picture.at the first time i am seen you give fun post..just awesome difference creativity. my dear friend.. @velimir I liked how you picked up the camera angle for filming. The car in the background and the trash can on the front. Indeed, if she left her car and took up her business urgently. In addition, the trash can in the foreground and the woman next to can be regarded as a bad dirty occupation. Probably I wonder what people think that the first time they see this from afar.thank you for your great post of funny.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.

hahahahahah this picture shocked us all :p When I first look at the picture, it though what the hell is happening here :o This girl has no sense, can't she find the bathroom? :o what message she is conveying to other :o What other will think when they saw her :p but then I saw it clearly that was just a board :p hahaha :p if we see it as a part, it is fantastic art, that is way closer to reality. oh yeah, that would be an act of a funny guy who wants other to laugh looking at her :p The way he hides it behind the crash and below a tree, it will make people more curious to know what exactly she is doing there and who she is :p
It makes me laugh @velimir, Thank you for being a reason for me to laugh.

I dalje imas inspiraciju za dobre postove

This is a funny spectacle :) I think the author of this work wanted to show us one of the rare-occurring social problems. Women and bushes :)
Once during my childhood I was walking with my friends in the next street. (It was a village). There we saw a similar picture, but instead of a woman there was a very drunk grandmother. Not the best spectacle for teenagers. Seeing this picture, I remembered this :)
I liked how you picked up the camera angle for filming. The car in the background and the trash can on the front. Indeed, if she left her car and took up her business urgently :). In addition, the trash can in the foreground and the woman next to can be regarded as a bad "dirty" occupation. Probably:)
I wonder what people think that the first time they see this from afar ...
Thank you

For a second there I thought that was a real person with blurred face.

Hahahhaha really funny although it is just an art but yah it happens in reality. Too awkward to say it happens to me when u can't find toilet and u really want to pee. Hahaha..

This post taught me 2 main things. 1st about the lady. Oh no lady. Keep pants on. There will be kids around you. Which will caught an adulthood feelings....ehm.. ehmm... And 2nd about the Be Yourself . Well that line or phrase. Caught be and pinched right into my head and heart. That gave me goosebumps. I wil try my nest to follow this piece of advice... Than you Sir.!!

Haha. Omg I was nearly cursing her for such crude behavior.
Nice laugh right there. She does honestly look so human from far.
XD

Photo functionality in the print media is not just an illustration of a story.

However, the presentation of photographs in newspapers has made the news more complete, accurate and interesting, since photos are used to channel ideas, communicate with people, influence others, to bring old memories.

Photos can depict reality objectively so that the mass media make it conspicuous to be presented in the form of images.

MUY CREATIVO Y ORIGINAL, SALUDOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95