My sis and I with our date last night

in #fun6 years ago

99a477a4-eb8c-4624-b969-976a4ccfe37f.jpeg


That was a joke! Besides 'Yer mama don't like you and she likes everyone', I literally don't know what other songs he sings LOL
Last night we had sisters' hangout night. So rare to have such a night with all our lives, works and other stuffs these days so I'm glad we managed to do things together so.

The vlogs with my sis will be coming out real soon. I'm so excited to edit !!!!!! ❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Biiiiiiiieeeebeeeeerrrr! :)

I love biebs. Don't judge. LOL

Glad you guys had such a fun night!!

hahaa I would never judge you. I'm not against him either but I most of the time just don't listen to English songs as I can't really understand when it comes to other languages other than Thai haaaaa LOLOL ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84