You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lust for life

in #fun6 years ago

Well written! I love how your friends speaks haha

I found it helps to remove the correlation between fun and alcohol and just be as crazy as you can be without too much to drink. I carry yhat attitude in to work as well. As first I worried it would get me into trouble but its made me the most popular person in the office. I do what I do well and then I make sure every other moment is spent havin fun or relaxing. I am Valhalla!

Sort:  

You are Valhalla!!! :0D

You are right to remove that correlation, I do the same in work. Of course when I go out after I do like to bring it back in a little ;0)

Ah! It's you! I've been replying to you all over the place, I didn't notice you were part of adsactly, in fact, I'm still not sure what adsactly is

It is me!! I like to touch base with the comments but I don't overtly state I am the author.

For some info on adsactly I can recommend the series of posts by Adsactly entitled Adsactly on Adsactly :0) the first one is here the

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87