Vanlife

Had to move.

Funny the cop lied to me and I called him on it.

But of course he had enough decency to be ashamed.

Hey at least he wasn't a believer in cowpocylapse!

Radical veganism

Sort:  

How.
The fuck.
Is this a $200 post.

I bought votes on an open round.


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

There has to be a part of this story I haven't seen.

Wrote this after being woken up.

100% shit post!! Enjoy flags.

Blocked and voted you I'll earn on your flag while you waste your earnings.

And who cares what I do with my blog?

But hahaha I'm partner of a gold mine. !

IMG_20181003_223927.jpg

Oh, another one who don't have idea how Steem works.

I will explain some things to you.

Reward pool is limited to ~49,000 STEEM per day.
This STEEM (75% of all created STEEM) is distributed among all content creators.
When you boost your post, that is 100% shitpost, you take from whole community.
As a stakeholder, I can take some money from you with flags and give it back to reward pool.

You need to give some value to Steem community, so your post is worth rewards. This post is NOT worth more than $0.01.

Maybe you think that my $0.3 flag is not much, but your "shitposts" posts will be flagged by whales with millions of SP soon. There are still some whales who care about community.

@fbslo

P.S. I hope that bot owners still care about Community and they Will remove votes.

Posted using Partiko Android

So your judgement is what should be taken into consideration and your rules should be followed?

Haven't heard your rules?

What are they?

Thought you could be free to spend your money How you wanted.

Please educate me......

You are free to spend your money and I am free to flag your post if I disagree with rewards.

So... Your just being a hater. OK well I'll earn curation rewards. Thanks man and appreciate the free publicity!

That's all your drama is really.

And definitely not gonna vote for you as a witness.

Khabib or McGregor? ..... And thanks and will throw you some more votes.

Khabib

Posted using Partiko Android

Smesh! Khabib smesh

You picked right! And think that khabib will keep the belt or lose everything?

Last time I took a shit I had to wipe so often my ass hurts really hard now.

Totally voting then muting have a nice day!

You got a 27.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ganjafarmer!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 5.09 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04