You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing top-notch physicists at the SteemSTEM / Utopian.io Meetup

Thanks for the opportunity!
I have a few questions:

  • what do you think will be the next big breakthrough in physics regarding the study of the universe?
  • what are the missing steps and missing knowledge before it is possible to get to the grand unified theory of physics?
  • what are your thoughts on the possibility of finding another livable earth like planet?
  • do you think it would be possible to find another type of life in the universe? One that would not require water and oxygen but something else...

Thanks again for the opportunity, I cant wait to get answers and to hear what they have to say. By the way, is it gonna be possible to have a recording of the interviews? :-) because I am currently travelling and wont be able to catch a live feed...

Sort:  

Hey @nicolahaye
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Hi,

I am currently travelling but I've been thinking about joining @Utopian-io ever since I discovered it here on steemit. Whenever I come back from my trip and have more time, I will come check your website and most likely sign in to your nice project.

Thanks for all those questions. We have forwarded all of them to the researchers and will come back to you (and everyone else) with the answers in a few days!

Thank you very much. I can't wait to read or hear their answers. Physics is such a great topic to learn about.

I fully agree with you. I am however biased, somehow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88