You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update 1: PROVIDING AID TO INTERNALLY DISPLACED PEOPLE IN NIGERIA.

LET ME BE THE FIRST!
to say well done Jules, you are such an amazing woman.

I have loved your posts from Mission St. for months now, and the pictures are striking. Very powerful "human investment" and AID efforts, I'm so happy to lend my support.

You are the reason I started @wafrica and your updates make me so happy to see great accomplishment.

Sort:  

Thank you so much surf, am happy my single act made us cross path.
Thanks for your support.

https://steemit.com/maize/@bestkizito/unfertilized-maize-farm-2018-6-6-6-48-33
Very nice of you @surfyogi, I hear so many nigerians singing praises for youand your good will, kindly extend that hand to our farm lands, if insects attack our farms and we do not fertilize our farms, the going becomes tough and not only that, if we farmers do not peoduce enough food price go up and people can not eat, now I am a student who loves to sing but how will i do all of this I go to the farm with my hoe and cutlass to farm but no funding to help our crops, nice post from @wafrica to reachout to the farmers, @wafrica and @surfyogi should reach out to us farmers too, we feed the nation and inturn train ourselves, May God continue to bless your effort sir @bestkizito just like everyone else needs your surpport, I am in a curation trail by @trevonjb thats upvotes my post twice daily but this is due to trevons goodwill, his surpporting minnows like me on steemit, i get upvoted with $0.23 to 0.34 upvotes daily and I am been put on 1% , sir my request is that you please help delegate 1k steempower so that I will receive 10% daily twice upvotes from the trail, this way I can grow my crops and feed the nation and train myself well in school, I have a passion for singing also, my goal is to succeed, I will do charity if I have sir thanks alot sir
Check this out
https://steemit.com/trevonjames/@bestkizito/tn4juu5m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63