You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share2Steem Fundition Update 5 : New Features for Sponsors and Delegators, New Statistics for the Trails

in #fundition-rc9otehfx5 years ago (edited)

I think I need to learn more about you, but so far I am happy. I have three blogs here and after the first got going, I signed up the other two. I'm following the trails with all of the accounts. I am not delegating.

I am only on Twitter, so this is where I post from. I'm noticing some glitching with the photos sometimes not coming through to the steem post.

And with following the trails, my power seems to drain fast.

But I am tweeting once a day with you, very happy for the support, and thrilled to be able to post quickly. Thank you so much for a great product!

EDIT: I tried to join discord with your link on this post, and got the error "unknown invite."

Sort:  

Hi @fitinfun
We're glad to see you're using the application and hope it is to your convenience. Thanks a lot for participating in the trails and making this community stronger doing so.

For the glitch on photos, if possible, when you encounter such a bug, leave all as is (the tweet and the Steem post) and mention @algo.coder in a comment (or tell me on Discord, when you'll be able to join it :D ) so I can come and take a deep look at what went wrong and try to fix it for the future tweets.

For the trails, you can adjust the settings on the website to make sure it doesn't drain your VP too fast (put a higher Minimum VP value, or lower the number of votes you give to the Pool per day - as the Pool ignores the VP limit).

For the discord link I tried it and it works for me : https://discord.me/share2steem
Maybe it was a temporary glitch or something, if not give me your Discord username (or contact me algo.coder #7160) and I'll invite you through DM.

Thanks a lot for your kind words and encouragements !

Thank you so much. I got into the discord now. I will be sure to let you know if I see another photo problem. I'm really happy with the dapp and will not be surprised to find the problem is on my end :)

@fitnfun - this is a great app. I am also a member of @steemitbloggers #powerhousecreatives. If you need more help. Be sure to follow our account once you are sorted - on Instagram we are share2steem.io
See you there
@fionasfavourites

Thank you so much, @fionasfavourites. I have an instagram account, but I do not use it. I could not figure that one out. And for powerhousecreatives, I would not be able to comply with their discord requirements, so I not joining. I would be kicked out in a week :) But I did follow you here on steem. Thank you so much for reaching out.

Well, you are still welcome to DM me if need be - either on Insta - same handle or on Discord fionasfavourites#1035 Good luck

Thank you so much! I need all the help I can get around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08