You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Providing Free Photos For Editorial Use On Steem - Update #16, Selection #15

I really like your project of making good quality images available for Steemit members.

The first image in an article on Steemit is so important and sometimes you may not have one that's suitable for your theme. Works well for the person writing and sharing the article and works well if they give you the correct attribution for the image. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Thanks :) Sometimes even I don't have a proper image.

Well, if you ever need images of the Sydney Harbour or our scraggly, but very beautiful bushland, just let me know. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you :) At some point I will think of making a space where we people who want to contribute can bring their photos, too. For now, I can only offer the e-mail of the site and upload received images along with my own, putting their authors in the description. But that depends on quantity, time and returns for that time spent. If it's a couple of images (that means up to 10, but 900 pixels long, no more) from a couple of people now and then I can do it in a minute for free, sure. Depends on the scale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84