You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Monkees! May 8, 2019

Ouch the hammer on the finger... yikes..
You have ideas
It is going to be great seeing it come together
I wish I was closer, I'd definitely come over and help you out some....
But alas, I will have to watch you from here
Can't wait to see what else is going in to the booth
I'm here rooting for Captain Dreemie <33

Sort:  

great hearing you on #PYPT thanks for sharing the post

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi solominer the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

I took care of it right away and wrapped it up and it's all better now! Lol

Well....discolored still hahahhaa but at least the skin went all back together! Lol

My daughter joined the videos yesterday and she'll be a part of it from now on! (I've been waiting for her to be on camera with me! Hehe)

Getting a bit nervous as the convention approaches... But each day, a bit more accomplished!

Posted using Partiko Android

Will be following the progress
And so excited for you and your daughter 😊

I'm having a blast with her hehehe

Tomorrow will start to post the video with her i think!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88